{title} - {image:title}

Bloc Party presents: PiLOT

Fri 20th February
{title} - {image:title}

Matt Horne presents: SESSIONS

Fri 30th January
{title} - {image:title}

Sublive

Thu 05th February
{title} - {image:title}

POLO: Sticky

Sat 31st January
{title} - {image:title}

POLO:  Matt Jam Lamont

Sat 07th February
{title} - {image:title}

Next Level Entertainment presents LEV3LS

Fri 30th January
{title} - {image:title}

Sandisco Soundsystem - Pop-up Party

Fri 06th February
CAMDEN NEON ANIMATION

Proud Camden

Known for its commitment to programming the very best live music - Jessie J, Kelis, Peter Doherty, Dizzee Rascal, Maverick Sabre, A$AP Rocky, Foals, The View, Klaxons, Calvin Harris, The Kooks, Stereophonics, Eve and Miguel all have played intimate sets giving Proud Camden a cult following. Proud Camden continues to put on the best new music every day of the week in one of London's quirkiest venues. Come along and see for yourself. 

"London’s premiere lounge about hip spot"
Time Out

 

{title} - {image:title}

F O R E V E R

Fri 27th February
{title} - {image:title}

MADA

Thu 19th March
{title} - {image:title}

Guys and Dolls: Ratpack Ball

Sat 14th February
{title} - {image:title}

Next Level Entertainment Presents - LEV3LS

Fri 27th March
{title} - {image:title}

The Good Company Experience

Thu 12th March