{title} - {image:title}
{title} - {image:title}

MADA vs The In Crowd

Thu 17th July
{title} - {image:title}

Johnny Kid Presents

Wed 27th August
{title} - {image:title}

Alt-J DJ + Hot Vox Live

Fri 08th August
{title} - {image:title}

POLO: Matt Jam Lamont

Sat 26th July
{title} - {image:title}

Pack London: Oxide & Neutrino

Fri 15th August
{title} - {image:title}

Weekend Sessions

Sat 02nd August
{title} - {image:title}

Alt-J DJ + Hot Vox Live

Fri 08th August
{title} - {image:title}

Weekend Sessions

Sat 02nd August
{title} - {image:title}

MADA vs The In Crowd

Thu 17th July
{title} - {image:title}

Bassment Project

Thu 31st July
{title} - {image:title}

Comedy Hospital

Sun 13th July
CAMDEN NEON ANIMATION

Proud Camden

Known for its commitment to programming the very best live music - Jessie J, Kelis, Peter Doherty, Dizzee Rascal, Maverick Sabre, A$AP Rocky, Foals, The View, Klaxons, Calvin Harris, The Kooks, Stereophonics, Eve and Miguel all have played intimate sets giving Proud Camden a cult following. Proud Camden continues to put on the best new music every day of the week in one of London's quirkiest venues. Come along and see for yourself. 

"London’s premiere lounge about hip spot"
Time Out

 

{title} - {image:title}

POLO: Matt Jam Lamont

Sat 26th July
{title} - {image:title}

Johnny Kid Presents

Wed 27th August
{title} - {image:title}

BIZIRCUS

Fri 01st August
{title} - {image:title}

Scroobius Pip presents WE.ARE.LIZARDS

Fri 25th July

Enquiry Form

Contact us and we will get right back to you

{title} - {image:title}

SISTERACT: GAGGLE + THE PEARL HARTS + SALTWATER SUN

Wed 30th July
{title} - {image:title}

Scroobius Pip presents WE.ARE.LIZARDS

Fri 25th July
{title} - {image:title}

MAMA Presents: The Sirens

Thu 16th October
{title} - {image:title}

MADA vs The In Crowd

Thu 17th July
{title} - {image:title}

Alt-J DJ + Hot Vox Live

Fri 08th August