Stables Package £299
{title} - {image:title}

POLO: New Town Kings

Sat 30th August
{title} - {image:title}

BIZIRCUS

Fri 05th September
{title} - {image:title}

Matt Horne presents: SESSION feat. ELASTICA

Fri 12th September
{title} - {image:title}

Quality Control Live

Fri 29th August
{title} - {image:title}

Scroobius Pip presents WE.ARE.LIZARDS

Fri 26th September
{title} - {image:title}

POLO: New Town Kings

Sat 30th August
{title} - {image:title}

MAMA Presents: The Sirens

Thu 16th October
{title} - {image:title}

‘Assassinated Beauty’ Aftershow

Thu 06th November
{title} - {image:title}

Midweek Free Party

Wed 10th September
{title} - {image:title}

BIZIRCUS

Fri 03rd October
{title} - {image:title}

Matt Horne presents: SESSION feat. ELASTICA

Fri 12th September
{title} - {image:title}

POLO: New Town Kings

Sat 30th August
CAMDEN NEON ANIMATION

Proud Camden

Known for its commitment to programming the very best live music - Jessie J, Kelis, Peter Doherty, Dizzee Rascal, Maverick Sabre, A$AP Rocky, Foals, The View, Klaxons, Calvin Harris, The Kooks, Stereophonics, Eve and Miguel all have played intimate sets giving Proud Camden a cult following. Proud Camden continues to put on the best new music every day of the week in one of London's quirkiest venues. Come along and see for yourself. 

"London’s premiere lounge about hip spot"
Time Out

 

{title} - {image:title}

Nick Cave: Chasing The Myth Aftershow

Tue 02nd September
{title} - {image:title}

Quality Control Live

Fri 29th August

Enquiry Form

Contact us and we will get right back to you

{title} - {image:title}

Scroobius Pip presents WE.ARE.LIZARDS

Fri 26th September
{title} - {image:title}

Itchy Feet

Thu 11th September